Piyush Goyal

Hon'ble Minister of State of Power, Coal, New & Renewable Energy,
Government of India

A. Velumani

Chairman Thyrocare Technologies

Manohar Parrikar

Raksha Mantri , Government of India

Sachin Pilot

Rajasthan Pradesh Congress Committee

Seema Rao

India's first and only Woman Commando Trainer

Vijay Shekhar Sharma

Pay TM

Dinesh Trivedi

Member of Parliament,
All India Trinamool Congress

Harsha Bhogle

Indian Cricket Commentator & Columnist

Baijayant Panda

Member of Parliament,
Biju Janata Dal

Srikanth Bolla

CEO & Founder,
Bollant Industries

Nalin S Kohli

National Spokesperson,
Bharatiya Janata Party


Anil Agarwal

Founder and Chairman Vedanta Resources Plc

Arvind Panagariya

Vice Chairman, NITI Aayog

Asutosh Gupta

National Spoke Person,
Aam Aadmi Party

Bhaskar Pramanik

Managing Director,
Microsoft Corp(I) PVT LTD

Dinesh Trivedi

Member Of Parliament,
All India Trinamool Congress

Jonty Rhodes

Former South African Cricketer

Bijayant Panda

Member Of Parliament, Biju Janata Dal

K Srikkanth

Former Captain
Indian Cricket Team

Kangana Ranaut

Indian Film Actress

Kiran Bedi

Social Activist

Lalitha Kumaramangalam

Chairperson, National Commission For Women

Laxmi Alok Dixit

Campaigner Against Acid Attacks

Laxmi N Tripathy

Activist On Transgender Rights

Manisha Koirala

Indian Film Actress

Meenkashi Lekhi

Bharatiya Janata Party

Naushad Forbes

Co Chairman, Forbes Marshall

Piyush Goyal

Hon’ble Minister of State of Power, Coal, New & Renewable Energy,
Government of India

R Bodavala

Chairman and Managing Director, Thrive Solar

Rajesh Sawhney

Angel Investor, GSF India

Ravneet Gill

Chief Executive Officer, Deutsche Bank India

Ritesh Agarwal

Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Oyo Rooms

Sachin Pilot

Member of Parliament , Indian National Congress

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Isha Foundation

Saurabh Arora

Chief Executive Officer, Lybrate

Sashi Tharoor

Member of Parliament , Indian National Congress (INC)

Shivinder Mohan Singh

Vice Chairman, Fortis Healthcare Ltd

Shravan Kumaran & Sanjay Kumaran

Founders, Go Dimensions

Siraj Chaudhry

Chairman, Cargill India Pvt Ltd

Lt Gen Subrata Saha

Deputy Chief- Army Staff (Planning & Systems), The Indian Army

Taslima Nasreen



TP 2016: Kangana Ranaut

TP 2016: 'One Light One Child'

TP 2016: 'Surviving Life after Acid Attack'

TP 2016: 'The Turnaround King'

TP 2016: 'Making India a Global Superpower'

TP 2016: 'Finding the Meaning of Life'

TP 2016: The Inspirational Tale of Dharavi Rocks & Performance

TP 2016: 'Excellence Redefined'

TP 2016: 'Intolerant India : Myth or Reality?'

TP 2016: 'India`s War on Terror & Insurgency'

TP 2016: 'Create in India'

TP 2016: 'Transforming the Largest Democracy'

TP 2016: 'Political Interests vs Peoples Interests'

TP 2016: 'Believing in the India Story'

TP 2016: - Manisha Koirala in dialogue with Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

TP 2016: Session on 'The Soft Power of India'

Yi Youth Conclave 2015: ‘Boosters for Growth’



mother diary


Hotel Taj Palace

taj palace
INR 8,500 plus taxes(single occupancy)
INR 9,500 plus taxes(double occupancy)
INR 10,500 plus taxes(with airport transfers)(single occupancy)
INR 11,500 plus taxes(with airport transfers)(double occupancy)
INR 11,000 plus taxes
Please find the link to block your stay at Taj Palace   Click Here

Hotel Ibis New Delhi Aerocity

taj palace

Single occupancy: 4000/- | Double occupancy: 4500/-(Tax rate - 31%)
Contact: Jyotsna, 4302 0202 / 9999597514,

Hotel Lemon Tree

taj palace

Single occupancy: 5200/- | Double occupancy: 6200/-(Tax rate - 34.80%)
Contact: Ashiwini, 4423 2360 / 9560960053,

Hotel Ahuja Recidency

taj palace

Single occupancy: 4500/- | Double occupancy: 5000/-(Tax rate - 24%)
Contact: Avinash, 4578 5000 / 43523556,

Hotel Taj Vivanta

taj palace

Single occupancy: 6000/- | Double occupancy: 7000/-(Tax rate - 25.25%)
Contact: Geeta Rao, 6626 1000 / 9711772002,


For Any Query Please Contact

Siddhi Kapoor
+ 91 124 4014058

Shikhar Kant
+91 124 4101042

CII Gurgaon office address :

Confederation of Indian Industry, 249-F , Sector 18, Udyog Vihar Phase IV, Gurugram-122015 Haryana, India